Saturday, August 14, 2010

Comuzzi-Stehmann nominated

It's now official, Maureen Comuzzi-Stehmann is the Conservative candidate for Thunder Bay-Rainy River.
The announcement was made yesterday by Patrick Doherty, president of the Thunder Bay-Rainy River Conservative Electoral District Association.Comuzzi-Stehmann will most likely face Ken Boshcoff for the Liberals as well as sitting NDP MP John Rafferty in the next election.