Monday, March 4, 2013

2013 Scout's Canada Awards

City Hall was the location for the 2013 Scout's Canada Award Ceremony.  Chief Scout's Award recipients include Declan Biloski, Cassandra Burdick, Marshall Clark, Brady Lysmo, Autumn Mielke and Kevin Skomoroh.  Queen's Venturer Awards went to Paul Bielski, Colton Burdick, Nathan and Timothy Ehn, Allan and Andrew McCutcheon and Tara Rooney. The Medal of the Maple for Distinguished Youth Service went to Nathan and Timothy Ehn.