Tuesday, April 22, 2014

NOMA Bear Pit Line-Up Confirmed

The Premier and four members of her cabinet are now confirmed for the NOMA conference in Fort Frances.  Transportation Minister Glenn Murray, Municipal Affairs Minister Bill Mauro, Northern Development Minister Michael Gravelle and Aboriginal Affairs Minister David Zimmer will answer questions from the region's municipal leaders during Friday's so-called Bearpit session.